Real Estate in The Tampa Bay Area
Brooke & Aaron Hefte
727-228-6192727-228-6192
Meet the Agent

RE/MAX Metro

We are a team of 3! Brooke and Aaron Hefte, started practicing Real Estate in 2003 and 2005, are listing specialists and are Certified Distressed Property Experts. Sarah Buns Griffith started practicing Real Estate in 2007 and joined Team Hefte back in 2011 as a Buyers Specialist. Between the 3 of us, we are able to help any kind of seller or buyer who comes our way. We have the knowledge, expertise and dedication to help our clients achieve their goals. We are available to our clients 7 days a week, as little or as much as you need us. So call anytime!!!

RE/MAX Metro 727 452 7786 brookehefte@yahoo.com
  • Reviews

    5volleyblond33

    Aaron helped me buy my first home. I used FHA financing and the City Bond Program. There were a lot of challanges and Aaron helped through them all. He is my brother-in-law, but I have recommended him to all of my friends.

    5stta

    I used Brooke to by my house 6 yrs ago. She was very caring and patience with me. I know I was a hard buyer to be working with and she took her time and showed me what I wanted to look at. We had very difficult closing and Brooke worked very hard close on... (more)

    5brenjean

    Brooke sold my home in Pinellas Park, Florida. She was recommended by a friend and by the Dave Ramsey realtor program. Brooke was very professional and honest. She was a hard worker and jumped through hoops to sell my home. If I was buying or selling in... (more)

    Review Brooke & Aaron Hefte on Zillow.com

  • Community Events

    52 WEEKS: WEEK 43: STORY: MOVEMENT

    St. Petersburg Photography Group

    Week 43: Story: MOVEMENT Capturing and creating movement in a still photo is a challenge for every photographer. Use movement this week to tell a story. Vary your shutter speed to come up with different results. Be creative! Have fun!...

    St. Petersburg Opera: Gounod's Faust

    Opera Fans of New Tampa, Wesley Chapel, Lutz, Land O' Lakes

    We'll meet during intermission and for supper afterwards, details TBA.  I'll be in touch with everyone who plans to attend.

    Book Discussion: The Lonely Hearts Hotel

    20s/30s Women's Book Club

    This meetup will be a book discussion on The Lonely Hearts Hotel by Heather O'Neill.  We will be having the meetup on the 4th floor of the Station House, but we will be meeting downstairs in the cafe and we'll go up together, since we need to...

  • Hello world!

    Welcome to ZillowPress Sites. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

    Read More...